Love it or Leave it!!

IF THERE BE TROUBLE, LET IT BE IN MY DAY, THAT MY CHILD MAY HAVE PEACE..Thomas Paine, "The Crisis" 1776, ("The Undefeated").

Those who can’t, talk about it. Those who can do!

Posted by devildog6771 on August 20, 2011


(1): Spammer's web site (2): Spammer (3): Spam...

Image via Wikipedia

As a blogger, you can always tell when you hit a nerve. You get blasted with spam.  While some may let this bother them, I am glad to see my posts are striking a nerve. I am flattered my little spammers noticed my posts and felt moved enough to respond. Your actions only serve to let me know my words are on target! Thank you!

One Response to “Those who can’t, talk about it. Those who can do!”

  1. discount said

    discount…

    […]Those who can’t, talk about it. Those who can do! « Love it or Leave it!![…]…

Leave a Reply

 
