Love it or Leave it!!

IF THERE BE TROUBLE, LET IT BE IN MY DAY, THAT MY CHILD MAY HAVE PEACE..Thomas Paine, "The Crisis" 1776, ("The Undefeated").

What would Churchill and MacCarthy think about American Politics today?

Posted by devildog6771 on March 26, 2012


Atlantic Conference August 1941: Churchill res...

Atlantic Conference August 1941: Churchill restrains 'Blackie' the cat, the mascot of HMS PRINCE OF WALES, from joining an American destroyer, while the ship's company stand to attention during the playing of the National Anthem. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Commie Blaster is a great blog and has some reports based on their research about those people running our government. GO check them out. Old Joe wasn’t so wrong after all was he? I think both of them would be saddened and shocked over the conditions of their respective nations! Please bear with me as I slowly work my way back into blogging. I may have been slowed down, but I am not put down! I am just a little slow on the uptake, lol! Did you ever have it all right on the tip of your tongue or in this case fingertips but couldn’t get it on the key board? My brain feels if it is about to explode with thoughts about the latest events. Meanwhile, I think I will do more surfin.! I have always loved reading other bloggers. I miss the old milbloggers. Wonder where they are today and how they are all making out.? Sigh!! Thought  you might get a kick out of the picture. Be sure to read the caption. It’s a hoot!

Leave a Reply

 
