Love it or Leave it!!

IF THERE BE TROUBLE, LET IT BE IN MY DAY, THAT MY CHILD MAY HAVE PEACE..Thomas Paine, "The Crisis" 1776, ("The Undefeated").

Batttleship – The Movie – Awesome!

Posted by devildog6771 on August 29, 2012


Battleship came out yesterday in my area on cable. I thought it was awesome. It was full of non-stop action. The visual effects were also great.STory line and characters good! I especially liked the part of the movie where they made reference to the real “Battleship” game. Sorry, can’t go into detail without spoiling the movie for others.  If you get a chance, let me suggest this movie as a “must see!! I was engaged throughout the movie.

7 Responses to “Batttleship – The Movie – Awesome!”

  1. youtube said

    I simply couldn’t depart your website before suggesting that I really loved the
    standard information an individual provide on your guests?

    Is going to be again often to investigate cross-check new
    posts. youtube
    youtube
    youtube

  2. instagram said

    Hello I am so excited I found your site, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was searching on Yahoo for something
    else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say cheers
    for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment
    but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read much more, Please
    do keep up the excellent jo. instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  3. twitter said

    I simply couldn’t leave your site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information an individual supply in your guests?
    Is going to be back steadily in order to check out new posts.
    twitter
    twitter

  4. I was excited to find this page. I need to to thank you for
    ones time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed
    every part of it and i also have you book marked to look at new things on your blog.
    Shoppers could get facebook likes by means of dozens of
    very affordable expert services.
    buying facebook fans Simply no Security password along with Without Subsequent.

    buy likes will probably be an incredibly wise investment decision on your business.

  5. I know this website offers quality dependent posts and additional material, is
    there any other web page which gives these kinds of stuff in quality?
    . http://iesn5santvicent.edu.gva.es Affordable
    and Safeguarded to get twitter account.
    buy targeted twitter followers Absolutely no Code and
    also Without Adhering to.

  6. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was
    wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap techniques with others, please
    shoot me an e-mail if interested. shikagikouzyo.com about
    twitter to grow your fans speedily.
    Have more Traffic simply by buy twitter followers for your Account efficient method.

    how to get more followers on twitter upon twitter to develop your own fans rapidly.

  7. I have read so many posts concerning the blogger lovers however this
    article is in fact a good post, keep it up. produce twitter consideration, get more followers on twitter,
    improve admirers.
    how to buy twitter followers on twitter to improve your supporters easily.

    twitter marketing, buy followers

Leave a Reply

 
